Busy busy busy!

13857515175_9800819b9c_z

OK, I admit it, I’ve been ignoring this blog for way too long! But that doesn’t mean nothing has been happening – quite the opposite.

About a year ago I became one of the founding partners of Cetis LLP, and since then have been extremely busy working for a range of clients on everything from student systems integration and business intelligence, to research data apps and digital credentialing.

I’m still very much involved in open source and open standards – its a key ingredient in almost every solution I’ve been involved in. I’ve also fitted in a small amount of teaching and training on these topics, but haven’t been able to keep up with any academic writing.

My next challenge is working with partners to build our own cloud-based data service offering. Watch this space! Just not too closely, as I may be too busy to write anything for a while 🙂

bee photo by Bill Damon used under CC-BY

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

