Monster Math

I made this silly counting game for my kids, but you might find it fun too…

Monster Math

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monster Math

  1. Scott Hennessy says:

    Hi Scott. My four year old daughter will love that game. Have you used any javascript games/amimation libraries to build it?

    • scottbw says:

      Cool :) The playtesters were my two girls (age 4 & 6).

      The only JS library I used for it was JQuery; have a look in the code – I put a lot of comments in so it should be easy enough to follow

Leave a Reply

